Week One: A Review

As I’ve mentioned before, one of my hobbies is digital scrapbooking.  I love being able to make layouts on my computer without any mess and be able to fix my mistakes by the stroke of a Command Z (undo).  I wanted to find a fun but simple way to document my daily photos and this is what I came up with:

Blog-Photo-A-Day-Week-1

Here I’m using products from One Little Bird (Weekly Edition Journal Cards found at The Lilypad) and Susie Roberts (Daily Life Template and Robin’s Egg Cardstock found at Digital Scrapper).  And in case anyone wants to know, the fonts I used were Showcase Sans, Showcase Script, and Josephin Sans.

I hope you all had a great weekend and I wish you all a wonderful start to the week ahead!

Leave a Reply

