Digital Scrapbooking: Two New Pages

Today I have a couple of scrapbook pages to share with you that I recently created.  I will list the full credits for each page below each image so if you want to pick up any of these products, you can know where to find them.

Over Christmas break, some of the teens/young adults that work for the farm came to stay with us for a few days.  It was so much fun for me because it was all girls and we had a blast painting nails, watching girly shows, and talking, talking, talking!  This page showcases a couple of pictures from the afternoon we made sharpie mugs:

jjd_EvenSteven_t3700

Credits:
Even Steven Templates by Jimbo Jambo Designs
Artisan by One Little Bird
Fonts:  American Typewriter, Always Forever

The other page I made recently, features pictures from my photo-a-day project:

Cardstock-Washed-Deck

Credits:
Cardstock – Washed Deck by Susie Roberts
Christmas Wishes by Kristin Cronin-Barrow
Fonts:  Wisdom Script, Traveling Typewriter

I always have so much fun sitting down and creating pages with my photos.  It’s a creative outlet for me that borders on therapy and I enjoy this hobby very much.  Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

