Photo-A-Day: High

Well, the weather did clear up before the sun went down so I was able to ask my honey to climb up on the house so I could take a few pictures.  If I was brave, I would have climbed up there myself but me and ladders do not get along and I decided him going up there was high enough for me.  ;o)

Week-5-Day-34-High-3

As you can see, the rain may have stopped but it’s still very much overcast and gloomy outside.  We’re glad for the rain so we’ll take the gloomy skies with it!  Here’s a few more pictures of Andy up on the roof:

While he was up there, he spent a few minutes cleaning out a few spots in the gutters.  He’s such a handy guy and I don’t know what I would do without him!  Thanks again for stopping by my little spot here in digi-land.  I hope you’re all having a great day today!

Leave a Reply

