Week 4: A Review

It’s another morning of beautiful rain here in Bickleton, WA!  We are praising God for every drop we get.  Everything looks a little less brown and a little more green today because of it.

Speaking of pretty things, here’s my Week 4 Review scrapbook page:

Blog-Photo-A-Day-Week-4

Credits:
Square Daily Life Templates by Susie Roberts
Weekly Edition by One Little Bird
Stories: 365 by Kristin Cronin-Barrow
Fonts:  Showcase Sans, Showcase Script

I’ll be back later today with my Photo-A-Day post.  If the weather doesn’t let up, I might have to switch assignments around because I’m not taking my nice camera out in the rain.

Leave a Reply

