Photo-A-Day: New

Hi!  Today’s assignment was perfect because I just got a few new things for my recent birthday.  One of them was this gorgeous vase from my wonderful Mother-in-law:

Week-5-Day-39-New

I love the dark color of the glass and added bling is always pretty!  I’m not sure where I’m going to put it yet but I’ll figure it out soon because I can’t wait to display it.

That’s it for this post.  I’m feeling under the weather tonight with a sore throat and the usual aches and fatigue.  I’m praying tomorrow I feel better and that this is just a short bug.  I hope you all have a great start to your week in the morning!  Good night for now!  Jen  :o)

Leave a Reply

