Photo-A-Day: A Shape

Today’s assignment was fun!  I spent a lot of time looking at the different shapes that surround me in my home and outside.  One thing I noticed was that the shape of the circle was everywhere!  So, instead of documenting one shape, I decided to take pictures of this shape everywhere I saw it.  In the tree stump, in the bird house, in my kitchen, in my coin jar, the top of the coin jar, on my TV, in my bathroom… the circle is everywhere!

I put together a collage of the photos I took.  I hope you like how it turned out and appreciate the shape of the circle just a little bit more after today.

Photo-Collage-Week6-Day41-A-Shape

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you all have had a wonderful Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: A Shape

Leave a Reply

