Photo-A-Day: I Love

While today’s assignment is a little obvious due to today being Valentine’s Day, it’s still an assignment I’m glad for as I have the best Valentine a girl could ask for:

Week-6-Day-45-I-love

After working all day to finish a field he’s been working on, he came just in time for a special dinner I made for him here at home.  We had a wonderful beef roast with carrots and mashed cauliflower all topped with wonderful gluten-free gravy!  One of our nightly rituals is to sit on the couch and I read out loud.  Right now we are in the second book of The Lord of the Rings Trilogy: The Two Towers.  It’s totally nerdy and we are ok with that.  :o)

I also can’t forget to mention my other two Valentines, my fur babies!

I love them so much and I’m so glad they are part of our family.  We also “attempted” to grab a family picture of the four of us but this was the best we could get…

Week-6-Day-45-I-love-4

I hope it makes you laugh as much as it made us laugh!  We also grabbed a couple shots of just the two of us – fitting since today is Valentine’s day:

Well, that’s it for today.  I’m still fighting a cold and today it took a turn for the worse.  Here’s praying tomorrow I wake up feeling better!  Good night and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

