Photo-A-Day: Metallic

Today was a fun one for me!  This gave me an opportunity to share a picture of one of my favorite shirts as it has metallic (copper/bronze) sequins used to make a super cute polka dot pattern on it:

2-Photo-Collage-Week-7-Day-47-Metallic

It’s such a fun shirt to wear as I love how the metallic polka dots make it feel festive and party-like while still being comfy and casual.

Well, I guess that’s it for me today.  I hope the sun is shining where you are and I wish you all a great week!

Leave a Reply

