Photo-A-Day: Patterned

Today I decided to take pictures of three of my favorite shirts. They each have a pattern all their own. I am a big fan of patterns, as long as they aren’t too loud or crazy. I lean towards liking more of the classic patterns but I’m also not afraid to try something new or different if it’s done right.

Week-7-Day-52-Patterened-collage

The pattern you see in the middle is actually just on the shoulders of that shirt. The rest of the top is plain navy blue. It’s a great mix of pattern, color, and simplicity.

Well, I hope you all are having a wonderful weekend. This girl is TIRED tonight so it’s off to get ready for bed, I go. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

