Photo-A-Day: Comfortable

Well, it finally happened. I totally blanked yesterday when it came to getting my pictures posted here for yesterday’s assignment. So, I’m playing catch up today!

Anyway, when I saw the assignment “comfortable”, I knew it would be a breeze. My two dogs are the in house experts on being comfortable and so here’s a few pictures to showcase them doing what they do best:

This is just a small sampling of the various ways they lay around and sleep. But almost always pillows and blankets are involved. I swear these guys think they are human. Anyway, sorry for the late posting but I hope you enjoy the pictures anyway!

Leave a Reply

