Photo-A-Day: On The Screen

I knew today’s assignment wouldn’t yield the greatest photographs but it was still fun to see just what kind of photo I could get while taking a picture of our TV screen. While my husband isn’t one of those guys who lives, eats, and breathes video games, he does like to occasionally play them. And, if the game has a good story line, I often like to casually watch to see what happens. It works out because while he’s gaming, I can digi scrap or blog and we can each have some fun enjoying a hobby at the same time!

I hope you all have had a decent Monday! Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

