Digital Scrapbooking: Papa & Me

This week was a big one for me in the digital scrapbooking department. This week, my first video tutorial was published for Digital Scrapper! I’m super excited about it and I just love seeing what the other members at Digital Scrapper have done to make their own pages using my tutorial.

Here’s the scrapbook page I made to showcase the tutorial:

retro-mod700

Credits:
Retro Mod Page Design Tutorial by Me
Legacy of Love kit by Kristin Cronin-Barrow
Fonts:  Caviar Dreams, Voltaire

It’s been a fun week because of this and I so hope you like it! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

