Photo-A-Day: Thankful

I can’t say enough about how thankful I am for so many things! Life may not be easy, and it’s not perfect, but there are so many things to be thankful for and I can’t say thank you enough to God for the blessings He sends my way.

One of those blessings is my friend, Tabitha. For the last few years, Tabitha has come to see me every week. Since I am unable, she takes my list each week and gets my groceries and brings them to me. She helps me put them away and the best part, is she stays to visit awhile, too! She has been a huge help to my family and has grown to become one of my close friends. I can’t say enough about how thankful I am for her and for God using her to bless us.

Week-8-Day-58-Thankful

So on that note, I wish you all a blessed Friday! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

