Photo-A-Day: Fruit

Not much to say today except that it’s been a good weekend and I’m sad to see it end. My guy starts spring work now and I’m going to see less of him again. I always try to focus on the good things so I’ll stop there and  just be grateful for a great husband that I miss when he’s busy working.

On to fruit. I really love fruit. It’s nature’s dessert and oh so tasty!

Week-8-Day-60-Fruit-3

We almost always some version of fruit in the house. My poor hubby can’t eat much of it though, due to a digestive problem he’s had for years. He can eat the grapes you see above but not much else. We do put lemons and limes in our seltzer water with stevia drops for a tasty beverage that we drink in place of soda. The oranges, strawberries, and kiwi are all mine! I like to use strawberries for baking, too.

Anyway, I hope you have had a great weekend, too and thanks for stopping by my little corner of the online world.

Leave a Reply

