Photo-A-Day: New

I really like Fridays! I always enjoy my weekly visits with my friend, Tabitha. We always have good talks and now that the weather is nicer, we can enjoy time outside again. Today we walked the dogs for a bit and of course, they loved that.

Today’s picture showcases something new. Today, Tabitha gave me a belated birthday present and I just LOVE it!

Week-9-Day-65-New

She got me this shirt and I love the lace detail at the top! It’s the perfect amount of cute and casual all in one. She also got me a super cute open front cardigan but I save that for a future picture if the right assignment/topic comes along. It was a great surprise and made my day!

I hope you all have a lovely weekend and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

