Photo-A-Day: Flowers

I have to tell you, I hit the jackpot when I married my husband! Not only is he the love of my life, but his parents are wonderful and the best in-laws a girl could ask for! Today, I got to spend some time with my Mom #2 and I always enjoy getting to visit with her and spend time together.

Today she brought me over to her house and I spent some time wandering her gorgeous yard taking pictures of all of her beautiful flowers. There are so many gorgeous blooms already but in just a few short weeks, she’ll have even more pretties to adore.

Here’s my very favorite photo from today:

Week-13-Day-89-Flowers-15

I love how the red and white compliment each other; it just makes me happy!

Her yard has so much beauty to capture so I went snap happy today. Here’s a mix of all the other photos I took today:

I hope my photos have helped spread some beauty and cheer today. Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

