Photo-A-Day: Natural

It was finally nice enough to go for a walk again today. It’s been extra chilly and windy as of late and even though it is still breezy out today, the sun is a bit warmer which made walking more enjoyable!

On my walk, I hand picked a few of the wild flowers growing along our driveway. I knew they would make the perfect subject for my topic today and here’s the images I took using them:

In other news, I got my order of coconut oil in! I had run out and haven’t been able to have my bullet proof coffee in almost a week. I can’t wait to make a cup right after I finish this post!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

