Photo-A-Day: Textures

Today is a beautiful day here in my little spot on this world! We have sunshine and small breezes and it was the perfect day to get out for a walk with my two fur babies and snap some pictures. I had plenty of inspiration all around me for today’s topic of textures so I have a lot of fun photos to share.

I don’t know if I can pick a favorite from today because they are all fun and unique for their own reasons. This photo, however, wasn’t so much about texture as it was about capturing the beauty of the day:

Week-15-Day-105-Textures-9

Here’s my photos of some of the fun textures just right outside my front door:

I hope you enjoy these photos as much as I do! Thanks for reading and I wish you a great rest of the day!

Leave a Reply

