Photo-A-Day: Sideways

This post was supposed to happen yesterday but I just didn’t get to it. I was feeling extra crummy yesterday and I was trying to catch up on my Weekly Review pages (almost there) so I decided to post yesterdays pictures this morning.

I hope you don’t mind more pics of my two fur babies! But the way they were laying on the couches was just too perfect to not use them again for yesterday’s topic of sideways:

Week-16-Day-117-Sideways-2

Week-16-Day-117-Sideways

These two love a good sleep and they can often be found laying like this. Thanks for looking and I hope you have a great rest of the day – be back later with today’s photo!

Leave a Reply

