Photo-A-Day: Before & After

One of the things I did yesterday was get my hair cut! Ever since it started warming up outside, I’ve been itching to get it cut but it finally worked out yesterday to go and get it done. The gal that cuts hair here in our little town has the cutest little hair shop and only charges $10 to boot! She’s very nice and also breeds Australian Shepherds and both times I’ve been there, I’ve gotten the pleasure of getting to hold puppies, too!

So, here is my before and after:

Week-17-Day-122-5-1-Before-and-After2

I had her chop about two inches off and it feels so good! I love my new hair and plan to keep it like this for awhile.

Anyway, thanks for looking and I hope you all have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

