Photo-A-Day: Common

Hi! Well, once again, I was feeling under the weather last night so I’m late in posting yesterday’s photo. I cannot wait until allergy season is past because this year it has been extra tough on me!

Anyway, this photo is one of my new favorites of Sadie. One reason is because it’s so rare to get good photos of her as she loves to look away from the camera. The second reason is because it is just so her! Sadie loves to lay on the couch and look out the window. It’s like doggy TV for her. She is always on alert and this photo just captures a very common pose for her:

Week-17-Day-120-4-30-Common-2

I got lucky and I was able to snap two more shots of her, while she was actually looking at me(!!) and so here’s  two bonus pictures just for fun:

Sure, they were mid-yawn, but I’ll take them and even here, she’s too cute for words!

Well, thanks for looking and I hope you all have a wonderful, allergy-free day!!

Leave a Reply

