Digital Scrapbooking: Jordyn, Together, & a Scraplift Challenge

Hey Everyone!

I have three pages to share with you today! Unless you are into scrapbooking, you probably don’t know that tomorrow is interNational Scrapbooking Day!! It’s always a big deal each year for those of us who like to partake of this hobby and there are always lots of sales, games, and scrapping challenges to make it a fun weekend.

The first page I’ll share is the one I made for the Scraplift Challenge at Digital Scrapper:

Scraplift-Challenge

A scraplift challenge is one where you are given someone else’s gallery to pick a page from and “lift” her design. Here’s the link to the page I lifted in case you’re interested: CLICK HERE.

Credits:
Page & Photo: Jenifer Juris
Kit: Better Together by One Little Bird
Font: Densia Sans

My next page I made for HGD by Laurie Ann. I am a member of her Creative Team and she has some new stuff that released this weekend! It’s my first page about my brand new niece, Jordyn!

Triumph700

Credits:
Triumph Papers by Laurie Ann
Triumph Elements by Laurie Ann
Fonts: Halo Handletter, Bebas Neau

My last page for today I made for the first premier video tutorial for the May Premier at Digital Scrapper! The tutorial is all about how to make your very own unique photo mask brush:

Jenifer-1505-PhotoMaskBrush

Credits:
Page & Photos: Jenifer Juris
Tutorial: Photo Mask Brush by Syndee Nuckles
Kit: Give Thanks by Anna Aspnes
Extras: Items that came in the Extras Folder with this tutorial
Fonts: Isabella Script, Josephin Sans, Leafs, Respective Swashes Regular

Thanks for looking!!

Leave a Reply

