Photo-A-Day: Action Shot

Today is a day where Sadie will shine! While Sadie doesn’t like to sit still and let me take a picture of her sitting pretty, she will let me take her picture while she’s running around and playing with Penny. I put my camera on high speed continuous and just kept snapping away. I got a handful of some gems that are canvas worthy and Sadie had a blast in the process.

Here’s my favorite action shot from today:

Week-17-Day-123-5-3-Action-Shot-10

Above, Sadie is about to pounce on Penny and they both love it! Below, is a collage of all of the fun shots from today:

It was a fun afternoon and I hope you enjoy these pictures as much as we do! Thanks for looking!!

Leave a Reply

