Photo-A-Day: Silhouette

This was my first time taking silhouette photos (on purpose)! It was a perfect evening for it and I had fun messing around with different types of edits, too.

Here’s my favorite picture from tonight:

Week-18-Day-127-5-7-Silhouette-7

I also love my hubby as he is so funny! Here’s a photo of him sticking out his belly and saying we should use it to make a false “we’re expecting” announcement! haha

Week-18-Day-127-5-7-Silhouette-5

Here’s the rest of the fun photos from tonight:

I love how these photos of my honey turned out! He’s such a strong person and being a farmer, he has a love for the land like most people don’t. Anyway, I hope you enjoy these pictures and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

