Photo-A-Day: Shine

Well, this post was supposed to happen yesterday. I took the photos, had it all planned out but didn’t get the post done last night. Yesterday, I only slept from about 11:30pm to 2:30am (which can happen from time to time with my illness) so I was not feeling well yesterday evening due to being extra tired and in extra pain (the reason I couldn’t sleep well).

Anyway, the post previous to this one was Photo-A-Day: Rain, and so I hope you can appreciate that the next day’s topic is shine as in rain or shine.

I took a few photos from my back porch yesterday afternoon with the sun shining from behind the beautiful clouds and it made for a very good sky day. I took three of the photos and used the Lightroom Panorama feature and merged them together to give you this:

Week-19-Day-134-5-14-Shine

Yep, that’s my view out my back window – be jealous! Thanks for looking and I hope you have an awesome day!

Leave a Reply

