Photo-A-Day: Unorganized

Well, I’ve put off doing this photo for awhile simply because it doesn’t make for a pretty picture. Being unorganized is something that happens to all of us but for me, I better relate to organized chaos than unorganized. You see, while things may be a mess, I know where they are. So, it may not be a great looking system, but it works for me and I’m the one that has to live with it.  🙂

Anyway, here’s a picture of my side table beside the couch:

Week-19-Day-135-5-15-Unorganized

Between books, pills, and other miscellaneous stuff, I can never seem to keep this table looking nice and organized. I know what’s all there, but it sure doesn’t look like I have a system, does it?!

Anyway, that’s it for today, this chic is tired and not feeling well so here’s hoping the weekend is better! Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

