Photo-A-Day: My Neighborhood

Today I’m sharing a picture of my little town with you. I took photos of our town from the north side (facing south) when we left the cemetery yesterday. I stitched four of them together in Lightroom to make this panorama of the little town of Bickleton, WA:

Week-20-Day-144-5-24-My-Neighborhood

I love that you can see our school over the left and all of the numerous wind turbines south of town. I love the blue sky against the green and the white clouds that just bring it all together. I know it may not look like much to many people out there, but for me and those that live here, it’s home! This place a rugged beauty that is hard to put into words and I love getting to be a part of it. (Please click on the image to see a bigger version of it, if you like.)

Wishing you a wonderful rest of your Sunday! Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

