Photo-A-Day: A Favorite Color

I have a handful of favorite colors. I love navy blue, gray, pink, and probably many others. Teal is also one of my favorites and so today, I’m showing you a picture of my purse:

Week-22-Day-152-6-1-Favorite-Color

I’ve had it almost as long as we’ve lived in WA state. It’s been beat up pretty bad but I still really like it because it has all the right pockets in the right places, etc. Of course, the last few years it hasn’t gotten nearly as much use due to my illness but it’s like going back to an old friend whenever I leave the house and need to take it with me.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great rest of the day!

Leave a Reply

