Photo-A-Day: Blue Skies

Wow, did I get lucky today! Today’s topic was blue skies and man did God give that to me – what a gorgeous day today!! It was 73˚ and sunny with a cool, small breeze and just down right perfect. I wish we were going to have more days like today but the next few days promise to warm up and quick.

I took quite a few pictures today as everything screamed blue skies and summer. Here’s the panorama I made from four pictures I took this morning of the view from my front door:

Week-22-Day-155-6-4-Blue-Skies

Here’s a handful more from the later in the day:

Tabitha was hanging out with us for awhile this afternoon and Penny especially enjoyed playing with her on the blanket while Sadie sniffed the grass. It’s so pretty right now because our black locust trees in the front yard are finally blooming, too, so we’re starting to see white flowers all over them!

Thanks for looking and I hope you all have had a great Thursday!

Leave a Reply

