Photo-A-Day: Wings

These photos are from one of those moments when you don’t expect to get a picture like this but then, this little creature comes across your path and you actually have your camera with you! So, I snapped away. Even still, this guy gave me a run for my money. Every time I tried to reposition myself to get a better angle, it would fly to another spot! So, here’s a handful of the best ones I managed to grab:

Week-24-Day-172-6-21-Butterfly-3

While the angle isn’t the best, I was at least able to capture the beauty of this small creature. Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

