Photo-A-Day: Yard

I’m going to be very honest here – I adore my front yard! It’s been one year to the day since we moved to this home and I’m still pinching myself. I don’t know how long God will have us live here. Will we be here for the rest of our lives or will His plans take us other places someday? Only He knows. For now, we hope to be here for the considerable future and I’m thankful for each day we get to enjoy living here.

This is just one perspective of our front yard. But it’s a favorite:

Week-25-Day-174-6-23-Yard

It showcases the beautiful trees that bring our yard shade, the green grass and shrubs that my husband works so hard to maintain, and the view – all of those wind turbines and blue sky for miles!

Anyway, thanks for stopping by and I hope you have all had a great day!

Leave a Reply

