Photo-A-Day: Deep

For today’s topic of “deep” I decided to share a photo of the current bible study I’m doing because it is making me dig deep into who I am and where my faith is at, etc.

We are just finishing week 2 today and moving on to week 3 and I am so excited about this! I’ve never done a study by Kelly before but I have to say, so far, I’m enjoying it.

Week-25-Day-183-7-2-Deep

It’s a study about first, second, and third John and it’s chock full of powerful, encouraging, and convicting stuff. It’s been awhile since I have done a study that is new to me and I’m really glad it worked out to do this study this summer.

On a completely different and not-so-deep note, our new air conditioner (portable one for now) got here yesterday and our home is much more comfortable today! The living room actually feels cold right now! So, it makes cognitive thinking much easier to manage.

Anyway, thanks for looking and I hope you all have a wonderful rest of the day!

Leave a Reply

