Photo-A-Day: Work

Week-27-Day-192-7-11-Work

Because my job is a creative one, I often find myself scouring the internet (especially Pinterest) for inspiration. I love taking something I’ve seen, whether it be an advertisement or a magazine cover, and turning it into something that will work for digital scrapbooking. And while this is work, it’s also fun! So even though a picture of a computer screen doesn’t make for the best photo – my job is all online so it was my only option here as you don’t need to see another picture of another desk with a computer at it.

Thanks for looking and I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

