Photo-A-Day: Smooth

Week-27-Day-195-7-14-Smooth

This mouse is one of the smoothest things in this house. The curves, the materials, and the operation all make for one smooth piece of equipment. I especially like how the edges appear to slightly glow.

I’ve been keeping my posts extra short lately because I have three extra people in the house so that means I have way less time each day due to all the extra cooking and dishes, etc. So, while I’m catching up after last week’s fiasco, I’m keeping it simple.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

