Photo-A-Day: Jump

Oh boy! We had so much fun taking these pictures last night! The girls were full of ideas and so I have to share more than just one photo today! Here’s my favorite picture from last night:

Week-27-Day-197-7-16-Jump-5

I love how she looks like she’s flying like a super hero! Here’s a few more fun ones from last night:

Here’s one more cute one:

Week-27-Day-197-7-16-Jump-6

I had to add the fairy dust to this one because it’s just so perfect here.

Well, thanks for looking and I hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

