Photo-A-Day: Work

Since I cannot really capture a picture of my work because 1) it’s all on a computer and 2) it’s top secret until it’s released, I decided to capture some of the girls as they drove off to work today:

Week-27-Day-201-7-19-Work

The girls had just been here for lunch so they were just heading back to the shop (which is a five minute drive from here). It’s always so much fun to have them around and I’m so glad they like working here so I can see them more often!

Thanks for looking and I hope you have had a good day so far!

Leave a Reply

