Photo-A-Day: Goofs

Week-32-Day-223-8-10-Goofs-4

Yesterday I got to go out to the field and ride along with Andy and Des. Tabitha was so gracious to take time out of her day off to drive me around so I could get some pictures and see Des in action on her first solo day in the tractor. It was a great afternoon and I’m so glad I felt well enough to spend some time out of the house yesterday!

As you can see, Andy and Des are both very good and taking goofy pictures! Here’s a bunch more from yesterday that I hope you’ll find fun, too.

I hope these make you chuckle and thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

