Photo-A-Day: Texture

Week-34-Day-242-9-1-Texture-2

I recently purchased this cheesecloth to have on hand and I may just decide to keep it and use it for photos only. It’s so soft and simple and I love the texture it has. I can imagine so many ways to use it in photos and so into my stash it goes.

As an aside, I’m so close to catching up. We finished harvest last week so I’ve gotten behind again due to Andy and the girls being around so much more. I’m so glad to get to see them more often – it just means I have much less free time as we’re trying to make a few last memories before the girls have to leave and start up their classes, etc. We’re so thankful to their parents for letting us borrow them for the summer. They are such a blessing to us!

Thanks for looking and I hope you have all had a great Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: Texture

  1. I scrolled a bit too quickly through the “Reader” and thought it was a rose. It’s almost the same colour as a “white” rose. Wonderful!

    I wish for you to have a great time and enjoy the kids 🙂

    Warm regards,
    Tieme

    Like

Leave a Reply

