Photo-A-Day: Bright

Week-35-Day-248-9-8-Bright

Be jealous. This was my view this morning. Out my window. Of my house. Anyway, I had been up for a bit and all of a sudden, the sun was shining brightly through our front door window and I took a peek and saw this. I ran to the camera and then ran outside so I could capture this gorgeousness for today.

In other news, my two fur babies are cuter than ever. I gave them a much needed haircut today and they are looking tip top. Expect to see a few pictures of them sometime this week.

That’s it for now. Because of said dog haircuts, I must now find the icepacks and advil and try to calm down my aching back everything so I can hopefully fall asleep tonight. Thanks for looking and I hope you all have had a great day today!

Leave a Reply

