Photo-A-Day: A Circle

Well, I finally got all caught up on Monday just in time for a sick day yesterday. I’m still not feeling good today but it’s not as bad as yesterday. So, today I’ll be posting twice so as to keep up and not get behind.

When I saw this topic, I was struck by just how many circles there are everywhere. Power buttons, designs, cups, plates, bowls, I could go on and on. But today I wanted to take a picture of something I use all the time – my glass water bottles. I have two that I switch between and I love them. Cleanest tasting water I’ve ever had and they travel well, too.

Week-37-Day-258-9-16-A-Circle

Thanks for looking and I hope you all have had a great day!

Leave a Reply

