Photo-A-Day: Delish

Today, I got a visit from two ladies who in the area. It was such a nice time of visiting and I look forward to getting to see them again soon. They also brought Andy some cookies and he liked them so much, he ate 3 or 4 as soon as he got home from work!

Week-37-Day-259-9-16-Delish

This is all that’s left now and I’m guessing he’s saving them for tomorrow. (As a side note, I’m sure they were for me, too, but I can’t eat them – don’t want to make it sound like I was left out – these ladies were so nice!)

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

