Photo-A-Day: On My Plate

Hey guys! I’m sorry to say that I’ve been sick with a cold. It’s not the worst cold I’ve ever had but when you’re already living with a chronic illness, anything extra on top of that really knocks you back. I’ve been taking photos when I can but I haven’t been able to get my blogs done so I’m sorry for that. I’m slowly getting better and I’m hoping after today I’ll be rid of this bug but only time will tell how much longer I must take it easy so I can rest and heal.

Moving on.

I took these pictures on Saturday since taco salad is what we had for dinner that night. It’s become a new, old favorite around here again and it tastes so good!

Thanks for looking and I hope you all had an awesome day today!

Leave a Reply

