Photo-A-Day: Everyday I…

Week-38-Day-267-9-25-Everyday-I

I do lots of things everyday. Due to my chronic illness, one of them is taking a big morning nap. But just before I do that, I spend a few minutes doing a daily Bible reading. The plan I’m currently doing is a devotional plan that spends 180 days in the book of Matthew. So each day, there is a short writing that goes along with a section of scripture. I love the YouVersion app because it makes it easy for me to keep up with a daily reading plan. Doing this each day, also gives me a few minutes of quiet time with my Lord and that helps keep me grounded in His word.

Thanks for looking and I hope you all have an awesome Friday!

Leave a Reply

