Photo-A-Day: Soft

Week-38-Day-270-9-26-soft-2

Today, I spent some time practicing some still life photography. And I loved it! I have been following Kim Klassen for awhile now and she is so inspiring. All of me edits today utilized her Lightroom presets and I just adore how they gave each photo it’s own unique sense of softness. Here’s two more just for fun:

Week-38-Day-270-9-26-soft

Week-38-Day-270-9-26-soft-3

Thanks for looking and if you want to check her out, here’s her website.

Leave a Reply

