Photo-A-Day: Ground Level

Week-39-Day-274-10-3-Ground-Level

I had some fun editing this photo today because I wanted to try to show you, in an artistic way, how the sun was gleaming off of the (very dry) golden grasses behind our home. You may not be able to tell but I was crouched down at ground level with my camera at just the tops of the grasses. I’m on a hill that slopes down to the left but the lighting was just right here so this is where I snapped the picture.

Thanks for looking and I hope you have a good day!

Leave a Reply

