Photo-A-Day: Reflection

Week-40-Day-283-10-11-Reflection

While I wish this puddle was made due to a big rain (it was made by our sprinklers), I’m still happy it was there when I was walking with my family today. It made for the perfect opportunity to capture a photo for this topic of reflection. Here you can see a few of the trees that stand tall in our front yard, their image being reflected on the water’s still surface.

Thanks for looking and I hope your weekend has been full of blessings!

3 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: Reflection

Leave a Reply

