Photo-A-Day: Living

Yesterday morning, I captured these photos through my window. And while it does reduce the quality, it allows me to capture a shot I wouldn’t otherwise be able to. I’ve tried quietly opening the front door but it never fails, they see me and scatter so it was more important to me to get the shot versus it being perfect.

Week-41-Day-285-10-12-Living

Week-41-Day-285-10-12-Living-2

Andy and I were getting a kick out of these guys because one or the other would walk up to another deer and put their nose right next to the other deer’s mouth. Like they were sniffing to see if what that deer was eating was better than what they had just eaten. We were also joking that we don’t really need to mow the lawn when these guys are around as they are really good at doing it for us. These living animals are fun to watch and we enjoy getting to watch them on a regular basis.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

