Photo-A-Day: Kids

So, these two dogs are my “kids”. Sadie, as you can see, hates having her picture taken – especially when she’s outside! That’s why I had to snap a picture of her bolting, all while I was telling her to stay. Total defiance! Penny, is more willing to sit and look at the camera but you can tell by the yawn that Penny isn’t all that thrilled about it either.

I love them though. They have been such a blessing to me and have helped me so much when it comes to dealing with my chronic illness. They make our lives better and we wouldn’t have it any other way!

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

