Photo-A-Day: Weathered

Week-42-Day-298-10-27-Weathered

I’m still discovering things about our new place. Even though we’ve been here for over a year now, I still find something I’ve overlooked. Today, I was stomping around the yard and noticed this rock bed over on the edge of our parking space. I’ve walked on it before, but I’ve never noticed it until today. I love the smoothness of the rocks. They have a weathered look to them so I thought they’d be perfect for this topic’s assignment.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

