Photo-A-Day: Paint

Week-43-Day-304-10-16-Paint

I remember when I saw this sky that evening. I thought to myself, man it just looks like someone has painted those clouds right into the sky. I see brush strokes and blots and I love the various colors, too! This is another photo I captured with my iPhone camera. If you can see them, there are a couple of deer behind the fence, too. I was sure that if I hadn’t snapped this photo right then and there, I would have missed it. I wasn’t planning on using it for this project but then I saw the assignment of paint and I knew I had to use it.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

